Références publiques datées à examiner. Intérêt d’achat, acceptation de matière, quantité minimale, capacité disponible et certification actuelle sont inconnus. Un projet enregistré n’est pas un acheteur confirmé.
Matière conservée pour votre préparation: Autre matière / à préciser
Filtres exacts des références uniquement. Matière, quantité disponible et lieu n’établissent aucune compatibilité avec un acheteur. La capacité nominale n’est pas une quantité minimale d’achat. La couverture est incomplète, sans actualisation automatique.
16 références de projet dans cette sélection
Amaaba Bio-Refinery Complex
Amaaba · Ghana · amaaba-bio-refinery-ghana
Statut enregistré: Announced · 2025-01-01. Date de revue enregistrée: 2026-05-01
Procédé et description de matière enregistrés
Other · Bamboo biomass + agricultural residues
Capacité nominale rapportée
Fraction SAF inconnue · total inconnu
Mentions de certification (sans validation actuelle)
Aucune mention ; statut inconnu
Contexte enregistré
Public announcement of $1.3B project, positioned as Africa's largest planned biofuel facility. Pathway not specified; SAF fraction not disclosed.
Statut enregistré: Announced · 2025-01-01. Date de revue enregistrée: 2026-05-01
Procédé et description de matière enregistrés
Other · Agricultural feedstock + bioethanol co-production
Capacité nominale rapportée
Fraction SAF inconnue · total inconnu
Mentions de certification (sans validation actuelle)
Aucune mention ; statut inconnu
Contexte enregistré
23,000-hectare integrated agricultural biorefinery designed to produce SAF, bioethanol, and clean cooking fuels. Conversion pathway not yet disclosed publicly.
Mentions de certification (sans validation actuelle)
ICAO-pending
Contexte enregistré
ICAO ACT-SAF Business Implementation Study (Dec 2025) recommends Mombasa refinery as the strategic SAF site. Refinery ceased fuel refining in 2013; SAF revival requires feasibility studies + basic engineering before restart. Could supply ~25% of Kenya's 2024-25 jet fuel demand.
Mentions de certification (sans validation actuelle)
Aucune mention ; statut inconnu
Contexte enregistré
Operating biodiesel plant using non-edible croton oil aggregated from smallholder collectors. Identified in ICAO Feasibility Study as a credible Kenyan feedstock pathway with potential for HEFA-SPK transition.
Mentions de certification (sans validation actuelle)
Aucune mention ; statut inconnu
Contexte enregistré
Sasol's existing Secunda complex is the world's largest commercial CTL/GTL facility; ATJ assessment under way per IATA + South African coalition. WWF estimates national SAF potential at 3.2-4.5 billion litres/yr.
Statut enregistré: Potential only · 2026-09-12. Date de revue enregistrée: 2026-09-12
Procédé et description de matière enregistrés
Co-processing · SAF inputs not confirmed by the operator
Capacité nominale rapportée
Fraction SAF inconnue · total inconnu
Mentions de certification (sans validation actuelle)
Aucune mention ; statut inconnu
Contexte enregistré
The operator reports petroleum refining and Jet A-1 production. Biojet retains co-processing as an investigation candidate from earlier feasibility material, not a confirmed operator project. The reviewed operator source does not establish SAF production, accepted bio-inputs, investment approval or SAF capacity. Status date is Biojet’s review date, not an announcement date; the existing map pin was not re-surveyed.
Statut enregistré: Operating · 2024-01-01. Date de revue enregistrée: 2026-05-01
Procédé et description de matière enregistrés
ATJ-Ethanol · Ethanol (sugarcane and corn-based)
Capacité nominale rapportée
30 kt/year SAF · 30 kt/year total
Mentions de certification (sans validation actuelle)
RSB
Contexte enregistré
World's first commercial ATJ-Ethanol plant (Soperton, Georgia). Direct precedent for African ATJ pathways using sugarcane molasses (Kenya) or cassava-derived ethanol (Nigeria).